Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732661823 A Single Man in Revere, MA 29 / sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well to me life just wouldn't be the same without music. I also enjoy writing,cooking and my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook I can make almost anything, and it will taste good. I love going to the movies and I really enjoy driving around aimlessly while listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that will have fun with me, and likes when i do nice things for her.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very strong personality,outgoing,funny and if you dont have a smile on your face ill try my hardest to put one there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Thats what she said. The book was about this guy who went around the country with a book with empty pages. As he met new woman he asked them to fill a page in there own words what men should know about women. What i liked most about the book is the insight i took from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to be alive and healthy and having good friends and family around me.
  2. Im thankful for me being the person i am.
  3. Im also thankful for being able to appreciate what i have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a nice guy. I mite look like a jerk but i'm really a big softy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, survivor man, entourage