Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732650018 A Single Man in Leland, NC 47 / Work for a manufacturing company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Leland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Actually, I'm pretty passionate about everything I do whether its at work or working out at the gym. I think its important to be passionate about all things in your life... Right now I'm passionate about improving my golf game...So frustrating!!! I'll figure it out...one day, real soon. Anyway, you only live once. So, I try to make the most out of it that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy spending some of my leisure time visiting my family. Also, I am a pretty big UNC fan, so I spend some of my time in Chapel Hill going to football and basketball games....Lately, golf has been one of my hobbies as well as reading....OOps, I guess thats enough. Basically, I usually stay pretty busy or active when I'm free from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, its hard to come up with a most important quality that I'm looking for. Some that are important to me are someone that is kind, caring, easy to talk with, stable, and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not real sure what people notice first? Maybe that I look younger than what I really am...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently, just finished Andre Agassi's book "Open". What an awesome book. He and I are about the same age and I pulled for him during his career, especially when he was older. Basically, I learned that even though he was once on top of the tennis world. He was never actually in love with the game..His father forced him to play even at times when he was tired or hurt. Weird how in the course of his life, he gradually developed a love for the game and met the love of his life, Steffie Graf. Stephanie as she likes to be called along with his friend and trainer Gil Reyes became a calming and stable influence on his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and my friends.
  2. Thankful for my good health.
  3. Thankful for the opportunity to live in a country where I can have the opportunity to achieve my goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy a good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Well, hopefully someone will want to know more. Basically, I am a pretty easy going guy, who manages to get along with everyone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis