Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732649312 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 35 / I teach preschool Spanish, and K-5th Photography

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Photography. I also enjoy going to church and using my gifts to honor God. I love playing sports, and writing poetry and reading. My friends are a very important part of my life, and I love going to movies with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends, Going on adeventures, and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely a good person who enjoys having a good time and laughing. Someone who's faith mirrors mine.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my laugh. When I find something funny or enjoyable I like to laugh. It's not a loud laugh, it's an enjoyable laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot. So trying to think about what I most enjoyed about a book is hard. I mostly read Christian Romance because it's clean and still enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friendships.
  2. I'm thankful for my relationship with God.
  3. I am thankful to have everyday to mke a difference in someones life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going and a nice person. I like to laugh and make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, bones, glee