Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2732395419 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 53 / District Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: king college / gordon conwell
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from king college / gordon conwell. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. I love music, adventure, outdoor activities, reading, and thinking interesting thoughts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, walking, reading, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I can enjoy God, life, family, and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my calm, easy going demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Outliers by Malcom Gladwell. Rereading The Divine Conspiracy by Dallas Willard (one of the 10 best books on my all-time best books list)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost the grace of God offered through Jesus Christ.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. The adventure that every new day brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I appear. My nieces and nephews know me as the Queen of Fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this stage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

eugene peterson's books, gilead, dorothe sayers books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction