Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2731864423 A Single Man in Southampton, MA 51 / machine operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian Science

Southampton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southampton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, sports, music, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Having the same likes.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Almost all of them, because i enjoy so many kinds of stimulation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My ability to adapt in life and work.
  3. My diverse likes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be outgoing often hides my passionate side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

Still trying to figure things out.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

montgomery&gentry, none, ac/dc, battlefield band, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

definately, maybe, v for vendetta, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, csi, all stargate's