Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2731584919 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 37 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies. I like to bowl, go to plays, and watching football, baseball, and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful/Faithful/Honest..Ok, thats three.couldn't pick one..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my Government Law book...Cant say it was a easy read, but very informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an all around good and generous person.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama