Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2731496524 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 26 / i make car paint

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hunting and fishing camping with friends and he great out doors

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, fishing, and camping and working on cars

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who gets me and wants to be with me like if i said hey lets go camping and she'll say yes without a second thought

The first thing people notice about me

my fun loving personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read one in awhile cause i'm so busy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good friends and my best friend donnie who is like my brother
  2. my loving cousins who are always there for me
  3. the little things that make me smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I look calm i'm not afraid to stand up for what i belive in and protect the ones i care about

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i really just want someone who likes me for me and isn't afraid to get close

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, demi lovato, lou armstrong, toby keith, system of a down

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, unknown, scooby doo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bleach, wwe