Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2731436425 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 31 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of new orleans. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate and family, music, and SPORTS. Love to play and watch SPORTS.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Traveling, and watching or playing Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Also, someone who likes SPORTS.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how slim and tall I am?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life and still being here. I give God all the glory and praise for everything he has done for me and all things he will continue to do.
  2. I am thankful for my educational accomplishments.
  3. I am thankful for a supportive and loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really nice person to know.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, u.s. history

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

t.i., any, any, gospel, any

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any