Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2731144729 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 60 / Office Manager in a law firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read and I like some shooting sports. Being involved with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bowling, and some shooting sports

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to listen and observe. To be in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help - a gift from a friend. A novel about black maids in the 1940's and 50's and what their lives were like. It gave them a voice and was poignant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Ability to figure things out for myself
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be with and enjoy the company of others.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am a generally happy person and rarely have a temper. I am pretty laid back and most things don't bother me. (Socks on the floor - who the heck cares??) If you feel strongly about something and I don't, that works for me. Also, I can't usually pass a bookstore without stopping in! :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't know, don't know, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis; criminal minds; lie to me, any medical show, true stories