Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2730846621 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 31 / Program Data Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philanthropic work is a passion of mine, also live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, going to different historic/cultural sites, and spending time with family/friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my family.
  2. My education.
  3. The experience I have been able to have throughout my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, usher, old crow medicine show, anberlin, 30 seconds to mars

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, serenity, van wilder

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: svu, grey's anatomy, nova science now