Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729983113 A Single Man in Kaplan, LA 37 / self employed

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kaplan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals like horses to ride and take care of

I typically spend my leisure time

The first is being in touch of my family second would be the out doors third is meet new single people

The most influential person in my life has been

The honesty and faithfulness and down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

The shyness at start but I do warm up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A free life
  2. That I am honest and dependable I may have spelled that one wrong
  3. I love kids I have about 30 nephews and nieces just that I dont have one for my self I had a crazy life and things do happen that's life right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to come back on this question

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I' looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy