Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729771129 A Single Woman in Hutto, TX 52 / Counselor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hutto
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hutto, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hutto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about several things. I love spending time with my family and friends. I also love enjoy traveling seeing new sights, exploring new restaurants and wine bars. I'm willing to try anything once as long as it's fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy traveling. If I'm not flying out somewhere I'm checking out new restaurants or a local wine bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. We are way to old for mind games.

The first thing people notice about me

I have heard that my overall presence is very warm and inviting. I feel that my smile and overall confidence is what people notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Having the love and support of my family means the world to me. Their daily love completes me.
  2. Faith My faith in God has given me strength to deal with so many unexpected life challenges..
  3. Confidence Either you have it or you don't. I don't need a person to pay me a compliment or pat me on the back. I exude confidence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal and the best true friend a person could want.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person. I'll try anything once providing it's safe and fun. I love a good laugh so if you are a stick in the mud we won't work.I enjoy taking last minute mini trips to a nice vineyard or catch a flight to Las Vegas or Georgia my bags are always packed.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

lisa raye "the real mccoy", cnn, 48 hours