Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729770310 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 29 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the arts (theater,music, art), different cultures and religions, ancient history, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating artwork with painting, prints or photographs, Learning about different cultures and there history, practicing an instrument like my piano or guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person who i can literally look up to.

The first thing people notice about me

I make them laugh mostly by accident

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dark Hunter book, myths and legends rolled up into a funny little package.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everything I have in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not as intimidating as i look

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

dark hunter series, catcher in the rye, any historical/legend

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

cultural, pink, disturbed, skillet, nickleback

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ben 10, ncis, deadlies warrior