Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729769110 A Single Man in Durham, NC 29 / Executive F&B Purchaser

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about various things but the most important are my religion, spending time with family, hanging out with close friends, music that I listen to and play, engaging in sports especially basketball and golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing piano, exercising and working out, surfing the net, watching and playing sports, and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is trustworthy and loyal while she has her own unique sense of humor so that getting to know and enjoying time with that person is only a matter of time.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice about me is how calm and quiet I am. But my shyness lasts only a shortwhile after I get to know someone and be their friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Testament" by John Grisham. It was about the will of an 11 billion dollar estate of a wealthy individual being passed onto a missionary instead of the heirs which leads to controversy and expensive lawsuits that creates surprising turn of events at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Consistent faith in my religion
  2. Family and friends
  3. Healthy lifestyle and mindset

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to act regularly with common sense which can mask my sensitivity. I share that silly side with my close friends, family, and significant others only, so it catches people off guard who first meet me and that seem to have me figured out all the way to my values and beliefs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go and I look forward to meeting that special person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

testament, purpose driven life, thinking big by ben carson

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, leap year, stepbrothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, lost, espn