Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729768515 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 28 / Manager for an facilities management company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, hiking/ camping is a good way for me to escape. I also have a passion for the sport of paintball. I started playing as a kid and still can't put it down. Cars, mostly muscle cars, are a big interest for me. I enjoy going to car shows and cruising in my own with the windows down, radio up and no destination in mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I love to kick back and relax. If i could take a daily nap, I would. Other than that I enjoy playing with the dog, being outside & occasionally watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing to me, I also tend to avoid drama at all cost.

The first thing people notice about me

In most cases, especially at work, people notice my maturity. I guess it comes from being around an older sister and her friends most of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I admit, I don't read for fun. The last book I tried to read and liked what I did, was Black Hawk Down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, they are always there for me when i'm in need no matter what the situation is.
  2. I also thankful that I have such a beautiful and healthy son, he is a blessing and brings joy to my life.
  3. My friends are another thing I'm thankful for, i've known many of them for 10+ years and I can't help but look back on all the good, and crazy times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not looking to get married in the next 2 years but I would love to find someone that I can be with and build a strong relationship until the time for marriage comes. I want to have fun and enjoy my life with someone by my side. Don't be shy, I hope to hear from you.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, troy, dazed & confused

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi vegas, sparticus, real world