Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729765214 A Single Woman in Laguna Hills, CA 67 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about continuing to have new adventures and experiences, whether it's across the world or in my own back yard, i.e., travelling to new places, meeting new and diverse people, trying new and different foods, learning from other cultures, and expanding my love of art and music. I love anything on or in the water, particularly sailing, but enjoy motorcycle riding in the desert just as much. Because I have been so fortunate, I am passionate about "giving back" and working specifically with groups who are improving the lives of women and girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, theatre, dining out and travelling. Also, just like being casual, hanging out locally, listening to jazz,classic rock, or Carolina Beach music(it's special-curious?)and reading a good book. Any activity on or around water is, also, where you will find me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person with good values. Someone who is caring and loving with an adventurous spirit. Someone who is happy with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm engaging, and always interested in the person or situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"South of Broad" by Pat Conroy. Spanning the 60's to 80's, it is the story of 6 very diversed young people growing up in Charlston, S.C. and their bonding and special friendships. Amazing relationships, through wars, marriages, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very good physical and mental health.
  2. Financially comfortable.
  3. Wonderful family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great dry sense of humor and try not to take things too seriously...life's too short and there is a lot more to experience out there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

Let's share together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the night angel trilogy, the testament, beach music

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

marvin gaye, carrie underwood, michael buble, earl bostic, ella fitzgerald

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the patriot, the hangover, once upon a time in the west

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, eureka, the deadliest catch