Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729759713 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 36 / Waiter/Army National Guard

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to Rock Concerts, Independent movies, Comedy, My Family Sports , Mets Baseball Working Hard ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, Reading the paper and having my coffee, Driving

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate and caring not looking for games . Looking for someone thats caring for others and there family

The first thing people notice about me

My Unique Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dawn Of The Dead . My favorte movie and the book is a more in depth look at what the stories about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Greatly thanlful for being a cncer survivor and having the greatest mom and dad in the world
  2. wake up everyday healthy
  3. that im a caring loving person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Great Heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a good warm heartd person who cares alot for others and would bend backwards for friends and family . I am ambitious and a hard worker . I love to laugh and make others smile . I love going to concerts and music all around . If ud like to know more come say hello

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

iron maiden, the who, rush, judas priest, krs one

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, step brothers, dawn of the dead

TV I like to Watch

Educational