Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729759119 A Single Woman in Davenport, IA 34 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession (working as an OT w/ kids w/ disabilities), enjoy being outside in the summertime, and listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends in social environments, playing fooseball and going boating!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh with me and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want to laugh, and have fun, in addition to having a great connection with someone. Someone w/ a good sense of balance in all areas of their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive parents - they gave me a wonderful upbringing, guiding me along the way but allowing me to make my own choices.
  2. My education - I'm thankful I had the chance to go to Colorado and receive my Masters in Occupational Therapy
  3. My friends - they know when to listen, to make me laugh or to knock some sense into me :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics