Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729758517 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 30 / Customer Service/Student of Public Relations

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in and relationship with Jesus is the most important. His grace is the best thing in my life!My family is my support system and I am very close to my mom and sister. I love music of all kinds. It makes me happy and I can always find songs to fit my mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with good friends for some great laughs, whether that is through activities or just conversation. I am also a huge movie buff. I love comedies, classics, chick flicks, and some action.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost I need a man who loves Jesus and includes Him in his everyday life. I am also looking for someone who is as outgoing as I am and is able to lead me spiritually. Willing to have fun in any circumstance and make the most of every situation.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice a kindness. I genuinely care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Grip of Grace by Max LucadoIt was about the gracious love of God. I loved how Lucado painted a picture of how people box in God and then refuted those ways of thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace and provision of my Savior.
  2. My family.
  3. The sunshine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have learned a lot through my life experiences and have a sense on how to deal with issues and people in any circumstance.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop