Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729758115 A Single Woman in Sylva, NC 32 / Youth Care Worker in a group home for at-risk teenagers

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sylva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university

Sylva, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sylva, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about helping others, particularly kids and teenagers. Kids are always surprising me with how amazingly resilient and full of hope they can be, regardless of the things they've been through. It's a pretty cool feeling to know you can be the positive person and role model in a kid's life... Oh, and I love cake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with/talking to my friends and family. Playing with my adorable puggle, Captain Tuck. Movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest and not afraid to share their opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

TWILIGHT!!!! Hah! I kid, I kid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What is this eharmony, Thanksgiving? Pass the pie.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, especially my little brother and sister. My family is incredibly important to me, however enmeshed and dysfunctional they may be...
  3. I'm thankful for the gifts and opportunities I've had and discovered throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

So, the longer I?ve been on eHarmony, the more I?ve realized that they?re matching me with these guys who are super active and looking for a girl who?s the same way? perhaps I checked a wrong box somewhere. Don?t get me wrong, I like hiking, swimming, tennis BUT for the most part you?ll find me on my couch in my pjs watching Redbox movies and eating cheese from a can on my days off. Sorry if that?s a turnoff guys.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, duh!, bowling for columbine, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, southpark (don't judge me), hoarders