Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729753616 A Single Man in Alexander, AR 39 / Store Manager of Sears

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Alexander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexander, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexander, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Cooking, Photography

The most influential person in my life has been

A very sweat person. Someone who likes the same activities and who is adventerous and spontanious.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

What Got you Here wont Get you There. Great Management Book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Happiness
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My approach, I sometimes have too serious of a look on my face when Im actually happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am mainly look for friendship at this time and we can see where we go from there

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, old guys, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfield, survivor, csi miami