Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729736730 A Single Man in Lugoff, SC 49 / Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lugoff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lugoff, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lugoff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family!! My Boys and I spend alot time outside. (hunting, shooting, atv's, dirtbikes, hiking, biking,working outside)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outside. Coaching sports team for youngest son. Relaxing by the pool, ocean, or in the mountains with family and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is Genuine, Honest, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I like to "talk". Very Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Present It's just good for the soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. Being successful in my career whichs helps me be a better provider for my Family.
  3. Family and good friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

More later

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction