Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729642826 A Single Woman in Worthington, OH 60 / I work in many areas of the electrical industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Worthington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university of ohio; b.s. in educ.-art
  • Religion: Christian

Worthington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worthington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university of ohio; b.s. in educ.-art. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making good decisions, wisdom, keeping joy in the journey. Being a good woman no matter what "hat" I am wearing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and have a meal with friends and good conversation. I really enjoy reading, dancing lessons, walking, gardening,live music and Theater ,fly-fishing, art both viewing and creating. Learning about other cultures. Whenever I can I travel. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people. I also like to visit various Christian churches wherever I go just to see what is going on in the areas. I am at that wonderful place in life where "stuff" doesn't mean much to me anymore and I can live most anywhere I want.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love God, like to travel and laugh alot.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile but other than that I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Scattershot" an autobiography of a bi-polar man.David Lovelace. Crazy life. Interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mercy and grace
  2. family
  3. a wonderful mix of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine and I pray alot. Sometimes it is unfortunate, but; I usually just see the best in people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't like to argue. Life is too short to waste time arguing over silly things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible -many versions, the lord of the rings, what would audrey do?

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, delores clayborn, not sure i like a lot of them

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism