Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729642223 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 30 / SharePoint Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all kinds of sports and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Helping nature, good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

actually I dont remember any,..I hate reading books unless there is no other option

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kindness
  2. Care
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman and spiderman, inception, gladiator and 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy