Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729639730 A Single Woman in Alton, IL 57 / transportation industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, animals!

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house, working with my pets,music,family,friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, kindness, funloving, a gentleman and above all,love of animals.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive outlook on life, my kindness and respect for others, and that I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King-supernatural mystery. I love this type of "edge of your seat, hair raising, nail biting, spine chilling" book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family,friends and pets
  2. good health
  3. good job and a home that I love

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy simple, uncomplicated fun and nice, kind people. my kind of guy would be a considerate, open-minded man who likes to laugh and have fun and who is not a couch potato. Someone who is not controlling and likes to try new things. He must be a gentleman and a nice guy. ...oh, and he MUST love cats!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

eagles, "new" country, simon and garfunkle, simon and garfunklel, biilie holiday

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all "chick flicks", any alfred hitchcock, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, outer limits(the old version), desperate housewives