Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729639631 A Single Man in Costa Mesa, CA 40 / Accounting Consultant for a software company

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love seeing live bands. One can not know who can truly perform as produced until you see them live. I have definitely changed my mind on certain bands once seeing them live. So I do not judge most music until I have heard it live. Love movies and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout at 24 hr fitness at least 4 times a week. I enjoy going to Dodger and Angel Baseball games, and love seeing live music. Just saw Tool in San Francisco and was at Electric Daisy Carnival to hear produced drum and bass, which was awesome by the way. Love music

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, being nice, and having a genuine smile for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and willingness to accept others quickly. I can be a very good judge of character.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. I am not really into Dan Brown, but I started reading this on a flight to San Jose and I could not put it down. Real precise on how the story could happen except for the helicopter situation at the end, little far fetched. haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, Sister and Brother.
  2. My Job and the people I work with.
  3. Being healthy and alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to plan and be logical as well as be as spontanious at any given moment...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a down syndrome brother that spend one evening a week with and I am very much apart of his evaluations and progress in life. I also em an accounting consultant for a software company and 2 medical marijuana dispensaries. I love going to bars once a week, but also LOVE to just chill at home and have lazy days. I work hard, so when I am off, I do what I feel like doing. I pretty much work a very flexiable schedule that works for my clients and myself, so I can go out pretty much any night of the week. I am 420 friendly, just want to get that out there. I am not into drama or wasting my time.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

tool, pennywise, jay z, john coltrane, rage against the machine

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, eagle vs shark, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, dog town and the z boys