Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729623920 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 25 / Yamaha technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles, whether riding, racing or fixing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing in the house, at a pool, by the beach riding my motorcycles

The most influential person in my life has been


The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. my love of motorcycles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very caring person. i am one of those people that you could call no matter the time to talk if they had a problem.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama