Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729623119 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 58 / medical collector / secretarial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

water....anything to do with being around the water especially if it is with my grandbabies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish....like I said previously anything to do with being around water. I also love to have people over for good food, drink, and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much because I really do not have time. If I do it is usually something that pertains to my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Grandchildren
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction