Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729622017 A Single Man in Marshallberg, NC 32 / United States Marine Corp

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Marshallberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshallberg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshallberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball ever since I could play and given a chance would like to do so. I also enjoy shooting handguns and rifles I was on a traveling rifle team that shot all over the northeastern part of the United States. I like all types of music as long as it doesn't should like crap and I'm big into movies. Of course I like House, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Sopranos and my sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and being able to catch up on things that I may have missed by being busy. Hanging out and whatever comes up for that day do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and my dad for always being there for me when I messed up.
  2. My athletic ability in picking up any sport Ann being able to excel in it.
  3. Joining the USMC, has helped me become a better person and giving me a chance to grow up an be on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal