Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729621622 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 49 / physical therapy

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith running painting all athletics volunteer family

I typically spend my leisure time

running reading working around my home

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is dependent on God because only through that relationship do you find true peace and joy even in the most difficult times of life.

The first thing people notice about me

kind hearted, sincere, hard working, disciplined, spiritual

The last book I read and enjoyed

Destined to Reign by Joeseph Prince. It is learning how to be victorious in all areas of your life through having a relationship with Jesus Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. have great friends and family
  2. a good job
  3. to belong to a great church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to make the most out of every day. I make time to run daily and enjoy all kinds of physical activity. I like to bike, roller blade, kyack, golf and ski. I also enjoy painting with watercolor cooking and reading .

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics