Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729615518 A Single Woman in Germansville, PA 46 / bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Germansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Germansville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germansville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, reading, auctions, shopping. I love spending time with my family and pets. I draw and paint sometimes. I am some what of a crafty person,.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play games, card and board games. I enjoy walking and love horse back riding even though I haven't done that in a long time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who will treat me with respect and not take me for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romantic novels because I guess I'm a romantic at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama