Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729614519 A Single Woman in Ellerbe, NC 52 / Family Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Ellerbe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ncsu, unc-g and duke
  • Religion: Christian

Ellerbe, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellerbe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ncsu, unc-g and duke. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, church, sports, spontaneity, and a partner to share life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to my son's sporting events, college ballgames, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a willingness to communicate effectively. Someone who has wit and humor, but has a serious, sensual side as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love A woman's search for what she thought she did not have in 3 different cultures. Her adventurous travels and challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. 2 healthy children
  3. My Faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My happiness and outgoing personality can sometimes hide my serious, yet warmhearted, compassionate tendencies.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Nothing right now.....Ask and I will tell.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, the hangover, any disney movie

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other