Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729611820 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 24 / retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, and just stating true to who i am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to unwind and listen to some music. Catch up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to be able to trust you, and you should be treating me with respect ALWAYS.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am successful, but still able to have a good time.
  2. For my friends.
  3. My ability to be independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop