Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729602224 A Single Man in Sioux City, IA 26 / Construction Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sioux City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sioux City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite hobby is paintball, going out in the woods at 10 in the morning and playing war games with a group of buddies over the course of the day. Nothing can beat it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read novels, and I read many different genres. Fantasy, mystery, horror, pretty much anything except romance. I like to spend time with my little brother, or play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can talk and communicate well and not keep problems bottled up inside, then alot of problems can be avoided or solved fairly easily.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my off the wall sense of humor. I like to make people laugh, and I like to think outside the box to do it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without Remorse by Tom Clancy. It was okay, but It felt like a cash-in of other characters (the Punisher)! Former Military turned Vigilantes is such a cliche' at this point it's not even entertaining anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They have always been there for me, I have been blessed with one of the most loving and accepting families in the world it feels like.
  2. My Friends. Once again, a very supportive group of guys who have helped me out through the good times and the bad.
  3. My Education. Small town schools have provided a great opportunity to continue on and make something of my life, and i have furthered my education after high school in the hopes of making myself better.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very straightforward person. I see something I like, and I go for it. I set goals for myself, and work towards them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, garth brooks, breaking benjamin, disturbed, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, terminator 2: judgement day, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction