Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729598520 A Single Woman in Randolph, MA 28 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Randolph, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and close friends. My love for travel and meeting new people, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent on my laptop playing the Sims 3, or writing a new story. I also enjoy reading and playing WII

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can trust, who isn't scared to talk about his feelings and wants a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of Law and True Crime books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My creativeness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to get to know the person first before I rush anything. I'm looking for my soulmate now! Even though Im young I still know what I what.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

chicken soup, law books, true crime books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

nickleback, eminem, christina agulera, alicia keys, theory of a deadman

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

death race, cruel intentions, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, big brother, general hospital