Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729594320 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 35 / Software Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now my career is very important to me. However I am always looking for the next new adventure in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run, bike, play any sports. I need to be outside whenever I can. I am an absolute sports nut. I love all my Minnesota teams. The new Twins stadium is the best! I also love my alma mater The University of Minnesota.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if i can say one thing. But if I had to it would be loyalty. I think you need to be loyal to your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my voice. I have a deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack- I like any book that challenges the status quo and asks good questions. This book challenges traditional religion and faith. Very good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My family is the backbone and cornerstone of my life. They are all very important to me.
  2. My friends are very important. They are what keeps me from being bored! They are also my outlet for all things.
  3. My dog. He is my boy and my best lil buddy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I tend to be pretty serious at first. Sometimes it take a bit of time to warm up and let go my barriers to people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very ambitious and motivated. The day you stop being a better person than the day before is the day you cease to live life to the fullest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the notebook, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me, lie to me, bachelor/bachelorette