Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729588522 A Single Man in Lancaster, MA 28 / Retail Store Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I studied political science in college, and have always felt quite passionate about certain political/sociological issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the risk of embarrassing myself, I do love shopping. In fact I can't remember a day off from work I had where I didn't go shopping in some facet. I love reading, and try to read the newspaper daily. On the weekends I tend to spend quite a bit of time with a core group of my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them, I am nothing.
  2. Opportunity. I have been given tremendous opportunity, for which I am very thankful.
  3. My friends: Much like my extended family. Without them I would not nearly be the person I am now.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate