Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729587721 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Legal Intern

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dickinson college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dickinson college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I like the check-the-box questions better. I love the important people in my life, including (or especially) my dog, Ben. I'm in law school, which I'm not sure qualifies as a passion, but definitely takes up a stupid amount of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing anything outside if the weather's nice, am a Law and Order junkie, and enjoy pretty much anything that involves eating.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's kind of a complicated question. I guess integrity and self-respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a nice smile. That's kind of a boring answer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There's no way to escape this without sounding like a huge geek and probably kind of weird. I read "The Science of Addiction" which (obviously) outlines the evidence that addiction is a brain disease. It's for a paper I'm writing in the fall but was fascinating and I probably would have read it anyway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome family.
  2. Few close friends.
  3. My dog, Ben.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama