Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729586819 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 60 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about? Learning digital photography at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I enjoy dining out. Reading, doing puzzles, crocheting.....I like to watch tv and listen to music. I also like doing home improvement projects. Occasionally I like going to CT and playing slot machines. I really enjoy time out with my kids. They keep me young.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can be friends with first. I need to establish a trusting relationship and let everything grow from that beginning point. Some one that is honest and genuine and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Per my daughter...my sunny/happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am reading and enjoying the Millennium series. Mysteries set in Sweden - I like learning about other cultures, past and present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children. They are mostly on their own now and becoming successful adults.
  2. I am thankful for my family - and the great friends I have, too.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my ability to maintain it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I am not sure. I am a pretty open book - right from the start.......guess you'll have to find out for yourself!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am ready to start a new adventure now that my children are grown. Would love to hear from YOU.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

like this genre, non vampire books!!, american historical

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception - excellent, it's complicated - very funny, most of the b&w's

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, csi - svu, house!