Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729583526 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 31 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I think family is the most important thing to me. I am an only child and am thankful for all my parents have done for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the Smokey Mountains and strolling around and looking at the beautiful scenery. I also love to reading, although I don't get a lot of time to do that. I am also a HUGE football fan. My favorite teams are of course the Vols and the Colts. I would rather hang out with the guys and watch football than go shopping with the girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality, honesty and companionship. Im not just looking for a relationship, but also a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Im shy at first, but once I open up a little, Im more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Hotspur by Rita Mae Brown. It was a murder mystery book about foxhunting. I really enjoy this author a lot even though I know nothing about foxhunting. Murder mysteries are my favorites books to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for having a job that I love to go to everyday.
  3. I am thankful for the people that are in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very dependable, loyal and very honest with everyone. I also treat everyone with the same amount of respect.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in no hurry in rushing into a relationship. I would really like to take the time to get to know you and see where things go from there! I look forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose from!, james bond movies, good luck chuck

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nbc nightly news, ncis, the heartland series...weird, i know!