Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729583012 A Single Woman in Friendswood, TX 48 / working on becoming an occupational therapist assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy helping out at my kids' schools. I am trying to get better about exercising more consistently. Want to get back to stained glass, just need to setup my equipment.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a good listener. They also say I have a nice laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown and I will pick up an old Stephen King and reread them occasionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. I am so grateful to have my kids. They bring me such joy and make me smile all the time- well sometimes- they are teenagers!
  2. My Mom. She is a great friend to me.
  3. My friends. I am so glad I have this great group of girlfriends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am trying to get in better shape. It would be great to go to the gym together and work out.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, seven, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction