Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729580023 A Single Woman in Biloxi, MS 47 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Biloxi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Biloxi, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Biloxi, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others (including animals). It usually doesn't matter what they need help with, but I'll be there!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water. Just going to the beach, boating, swimming, anything around the water...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is kind to me and to others. He should be comfortable with himself and not need a woman to feel complete. It would be nice if he liked the outdoors and the water as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. I usually start with a smile which will draw attention.... My kindness and the way I help others often gets noticed too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I feel guilty when I read a fun book so I tend to read work related material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have such wonderful and supportive parents. They've always been there for me through thick and thin.
  2. My education. I was able to complete my goals and achieve the career I've always wanted.
  3. I'm very thankful for the friends that I have. They too have seen me through the good times and the bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I have recently moved to Biloxi, so I'm still figuring out how things work on the coast.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama