Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729579510 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel, eat healhty, go to the gym and share time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do exercise, travel, dinning, hinking and go to the movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

My family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pry and Love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for having great health
  3. I am thankful for working with children

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Other