Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729579411 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 38 / Office and Events Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding contentment in my life. To me this means being able to do all the things I love to do, spending as much time with those I love, and crossing off as many of the things I have on my bucket list that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel (though not doing much of this lately.) Having friend and family over. Relaxing at home with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing, I don't know that I can come up with one thing. I am looking for a sensitive caring guy who wants not just a lover but a best friend. A good sense of humor is a must. Most of all you have to be willing to hide chocolate and give it up only under the treat of bodily harm.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, that I put people at ease, I am easy to open up to, and have fun with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have so many books that I have loved, but I read Water for Elephants about a year or so ago and I have yet to find anything since that compares. I loved the human aspect, looking at both the peak and the end of a life. Loved history of such a interesting and turbulent time and a little know sect of society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, and friends.
  2. The knowledge that I am able to cope with almost anything that comes my way.
  3. That I can be comfortable any social situation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a little apprehensive about this whole internet dating thing. But I am the last one of my friends to 'settle down' I also really have no interest meeting someone in a bar (been there done that) it never seems to work out well. I work in a place were I am highly unlikely to meet any men. So here I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

water for elephants, life of pi, she's come undone, i like james paterson for a no brainer read, anything by gregory phillips

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi and criminal minds, how i met you mother, house