Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729576918 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 40 / Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bloomsburg university
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bloomsburg university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God is the most important thing in my life. I try to live it out in my daily life. I am a sports and exercise nut. I think we should take care of the body God has given us. I enjoy watching sports especially soccer (football) and American football. I am slightly interested in politics and I lean right especially on fiscal issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading- I love legal thrillers. Spending time with my family and friends. I have 2 adorable nephews who I love spoiling. I'm involved with my church and have been blessed with great friends. I enjoy watching sports mostly football and soccer. I exercise 4-5 days a week at the gym. Health and fitness are important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian whose faith in God is the most important thing to them. I want someone who is family oriented, works hard but also knows how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very personable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished the latest Joshua Harris book Dug Down Deep. I've been a Christian for a long time and every now and then need to be reminded that my faith can be applied to my everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism