Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729386531 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 31 / supervisor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have no idea what to put here, i don't have time for hobbies. Can't think of anything I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time, lol. what's that? In my spare time i do laundry and try to catch up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cooking is a nice start, lol. I just want a guy that will make me feel loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm to nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Eclipse it was awesome. it is from the twlight saga gonna see the movie soon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a place to live
  2. food to eat
  3. friends and family to spend time with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea this is lame i can't view your pictures. text me send me a pix 909 763 0561

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other