Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #272879326 A Single Man in Denver, CO 32 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: letourneau university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from letourneau university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've found a special woman on here, so I won't be maintaining this profile anymore. God Bless!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hiking and exploring the mountains of Colorado.I also enjoy riding motorcycles and dirt bikes in the summer months. This allows me to explore more while having fun.I like to play video games and watch movies when not working and while recuperating from outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God for saving me and giving me the life He has.
  2. My family for loving me.
  3. Colorado for being the best state to live in!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, terminator, batman, die hard, inception, interstellar