Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2728505217 A Single Woman in Jefferson, LA 44 / human resources generalis

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shopping eatn out and spending alot of time with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

going out (not clubs) and just loving life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters i need someone who loves kids and i would prefer if he did also. if he doesn't thats fine also.
  2. a new and meaning full relationship in which we could laugh, talk and love. i need him to be able to stimulate me mentally, phyiscally and sexually. Have a heart as big as mine
  3. also love god i need for him to at least have a a connection with God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all on vh1, family guy, tyler perry