Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2728324516 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 44 / HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Red Sox, rabbits, music, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, relaxing with friends, and finding something new to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, integrity and good values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty up front and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some silly book out at the pool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family and friends
  3. Being able to bounce back from difficult situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I tend to be a little stand offish until you get to know me. Comes from being shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

I am an honest, up front loving person. Will pour my heart and sould into just about anything.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball