Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2728207919 A Single Woman in New London, PA 27 / Law Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New London, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people. About someday becoming an attorney. I love my family, especially my three younger siblings. I love to express myself in creative ways. Whether that means acting in a play, or singing a song. I have a collection of around 400 books and 200 movies, so entertainment is something that I'm also passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to go out and have fun or quite the opposite: binge watch shows on Netflix. It really depends on my mood. I love to hike and camp in the fall and winter months. I would do it every weekend if I was not in school. I generally love fall and winter activities as well (hay rides, pumpkin and apple picking, etc.) I also like to decompress by just reading a simple book or laying down and reflecting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: without my family, I would honestly be lost. I respect my parents so much
  2. My friends, without whom I would be bored and lonely all the time. They are also always there
  3. My health. Not many people can say that they are healthy, and I am fortunate enough.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet